Reviews

Krystal
7/6/2020
Usually we avoid delivery but everything was hot :), so we’ll be ordering again. Great tasting food, as always!
WARREN
5/14/2020
Not happy with this order. Set it for a specific time almost hour later. Food was 20 min late of time. Food taste cold. When I order asap it comes hotter.
John
5/14/2020
It was quick easy simple and so not as expensive as thee other food delivery services. Delivery guy was pleasant polite and grateful
Mariya
4/2/2020
Thai food not the best. But the rest was pretty tasty
Leah
2/28/2020
AMAZING, thank you!
Leah
2/21/2020
delicious thank you. be nice to the driver, he tried very hard to find me. He is a very nice man.
jane
12/26/2019
I stopped ordering here bc long ago, they took over 90 minutes to deliver my order & when it was delivered (after i called asking where my order was) the food was the worst. This time? Called twice, waited 2 HOURS 4 our food. But it was at least ok.
Melissa
8/2/2019
It would have been great if I actually got my food. The address listed is incorrect and leads to an abandoned building. Drove around multiple times trying to find something that's not there.
Walter
6/3/2019
Food was good. Though arrived at pick up time. Food wasn’t ready. Had to wait over 5 mins from promised time on app.
Todd
5/30/2019
Good food, good prices! 10/10 would eat there again. Lo mein is tasty!
Marti
2/1/2019
Loved The Egg Rolls, Crab Rangoon, & The Wonton Soup Was Delicous. Sweet & Sour chicken Was Not As Good As Usual. Will Definitely Order Something Different Next Time.. Delivery was Right On Time and ?Driver Was Very Courteous....
Edward
1/14/2019
We have eaten here a lot and have always had a great meal. No complaints about the food or service.
kristi
1/4/2019
Got it fast and got it right. they listened to special directions!!! Great job
Beth
12/2/2018
I asked for special instructions on the Boneless Spare Rib Order and the Sesame Chicken. Unfortunately as is a frequent occurence, they totally ignored my requests I chose not to call because they don't do much to correct their errors. Very frustrating..
Mirna
11/2/2018
Shrimp lo mein i order with rice but it was good
Deborah
10/1/2018
Didn't get Vegetable Dumplings as they ran out of them. All other food order was great!
Amanda
9/4/2018
Food and service is very good! a few side notes: the crab rangoon has a very think wonton so they are a little over fried and the gyoza has shrimp in it which is not noted in the descrpition. I would recommened the genral tso's and sweet and sour as they are cook perfectly.
Daniel
8/11/2018
The General Tso's chicken is anyways delicious.
Bob
7/2/2018
Everything was great.
Thomas
5/19/2018
Delivery was on time. Food was very hot and delicious. Altogether first class.
Rebecca
4/6/2018
yes i did
Kimberly
2/26/2018
Food is always good from here, but it took 1 hour and 45 minutes for the food to get here. We live about 2 miles away from them. 4 stars because of how long it took.
Deborah
2/5/2018
Everything was good except the General Tso's Chicken was a little dried out. When there are small pieces of chicken, it's just not as tender. Otherwise, we highly recommend China Panda!
Philip
1/19/2018
first time - food was good - delivery was great
Danielle
1/17/2018
Nothing short of amazing! Always.
Herbert
1/4/2018
Ordering was easy and my order was ready for pick up when I arrived at the store. Staff was very friendly!
Daniel
12/26/2017
Everything was good except for the Coconut Soup. That tasted watered down and got thrown away. This was the first time being disappointed by any of their foods.
Nate
11/24/2017
Food was delicious but arrived 30 minutes after the ETA they sent me. Overall it was good
Joshua
10/24/2017
Love China panda, best food around!
Hayley
10/8/2017
Food is always good, but every time we get delivery it takes at least an hour!
Joe
8/18/2017
Best Chinese food in the Telford, Souderton, Perkasie area....
Michele
8/10/2017
Food was very good, and hot when delivered. This was a large order and it arrived correct. Everyone was pleased with their order.
Beth
8/5/2017
Food was delicious as always. Appreciate that we can customize to suite our taste
Bob
6/25/2017
Quick pickup - Order on line and get discounts.
Joshua
5/31/2017
Great place to eat, Awesome food, go and enjoy!
Juliana
5/10/2017
Lo mein was dry and had no sauce .
Robert
5/3/2017
Awesome food!!! I'm very picky about my general tso's and this place is one of the best I've had. I can get it either mild, medium, or extra hot, awesome food.
frank
3/31/2017
Everything was very good.
Sarah
3/28/2017
was really good coconut curry soup. As was their pork chow mein, and vegie spring rolls!
John
3/23/2017
Delivery too too long- driver got lost- but it was a new guy so I can give a break.
Tim
3/6/2017
Very good meal, kids and I were very happy
Ann
1/31/2017
Everything was fantastic! The food was delicious, very pleased.
Ashley
1/31/2017
Always amazing
Bob
1/29/2017
Very good food - Have been coming here once a week for over a year.
Robert
1/28/2017
Arrived quickly, great food
Jeremiah
1/9/2017
Chicken in General TSO's tasted like it was made hours before our order was placed (Mushy). Fried rice also was old with some of the rice being tough and chewy along with hard pieces throughout.
Tim
12/26/2016
Food is always excellent, but the delivery time was ridiculous (over an hour and a half)
Lester
12/25/2016
Placed order in am delivered in pm just what i orderd
Any questions please call us.